Upcoming Talks February 26, 2015

Upcoming Talks

For those who don’t know, I spend most of the winter months coaching a competitive public speaking team (a.k.a. “Forensics”) at a local high school. Now that our season is over, I’ll be doing a lot more traveling/speaking myself.

Here’s where I’m heading over the next few months. If you’re in the area, I’d love to see you there!

Who: Tri-State Freethinkers
Where: Newport on the Levee, Newport, KY
When: Wednesday, March 4 at 7:00p (***UPDATE***: THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER. It will be rescheduled and we’ll post that info here when we have it.)

Who: Reason in the Rock conference
Where: Little Rock, Arkansas
When: Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 15

Who: Vanderbilt University Secular Student Alliance
Where: Nashville, Tennessee (Stevenson Hall 4327)
When: Tuesday, March 17 at 7:00p

Who: Langara College (Info coming soon)
Where: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
When: Saturday, March 28

Who: University of Illinois at Chicago Secular Student Society (Info coming soon)
Where: Chicago, Illinois
When: Monday, April 6

Who: Event TBA (Info coming soon)
Where: Orlando, Florida
When: Thursday, April 23

Who: Mythinformation conference
Where: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
When: Saturday, April 25

Who: Freethought Alliance Conference
Where: Fullerton, California
When: Sunday, May 3

Who: Sunday Assembly International Conference
Where: Atlanta, Georgia
When: Friday, May 29 – Saturday, May 30

"The way republican politics are going these days, that means the winner is worse than ..."

It’s Moving Day for the Friendly ..."
"It would have been more convincing if he used then rather than than."

It’s Moving Day for the Friendly ..."

Browse Our Archives

What Are Your Thoughts?leave a comment
error: Content is protected !!